HEM Indian incense 7 series

Article number: MW20121139
Availability: In stock (15)
Each box of the HEM 7 series contains 35 sticks of incense, seven cardboard pouches of five sticks.

7 Chakras
This set includes seven different packs of incense, one set for each chakra: muladhara, svadisthana, manipura, anahata, visuddha, ajna, and sahasrara.

7 Archangels
Burn the incense to call for help from an archangel with a specific problem.Each of the seven archangels has it's own unique scent and is described on the package for it's name, meaning and usage. 

Weight: 100 grams
Dimensions total package: 21 cm x 4,5 cm x 3,5 cm
Material: Incense
Certification: None
Country of origin: India
0 stars based on 0 reviews