Putumayo World Christmas Party

€14,95 €8,95
Article number: MW20121005
Availability: In stock (1)
Putumayo presents: World Christmas Party. A festive collection of Christmas favorites recorded by artists from around the globe. Whether listeners are seeking a fresh spin on perennial Christmas classics or want to know what rhythms get yuletide celebrations started from Jamaica to Cape Verde, World Christmas Party is sure to put people into the holiday mood. The CD unites reggae, Latin, African, and other global rhythms into an upbeat album perfect for Christmas festivities.
  1. Wish You A Merry Christmas - Jacob Miller
  2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Poncho Sanchez
  3. Christmas Comes But Once A Year - Charles Brown
  4. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree - Keahiwai
  5. Winter Wonderland - Jose Conde
  6. Alegria - Maria De Barros
  7. Barra De Navidad Blues - Heritage Hall Jazz Band
  8. The Christmas Song - Brave Combo
  9. Kei Te Haere Mai A Hana Koko - H.K. Crew featuring Kina
  10. Carol and the Kings - Alison Brown Quartet with Joe Craven
  11. Boas Festas Mocambique - Costa Neto
  12. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Ed Calle with Arturo Sandoval
Weight: 90 grams
Dimensions total package: 14.5 cm x 12.5 cm x 0.5 cm
Material: cd
Certification: None
Country of origin: United States
0 stars based on 0 reviews