Putumayo World Yoga

€14,95 €8,95
Article number: MW20121001
Availability: In stock (2)
Putumayo presents World Yoga: Sound has been integral to yoga since its inception in India some 5,000 years ago. For ages, yogis have worked with a variety of sonic practices including mantra recitations, deep listening meditation and devotional music to soothe the mind and become more relaxed, lucid and present. In yoga, sound is a vehicle for awakening inspiration, a therapeutic tool and a catalyst for transforming consciousness.


Putumayo Presents: World Yoga - Quentin Dujardin "1977" from Putumayo World Music on Vimeo.

  1. Sona Jobarteh - Reflections
  2. Quentin Dujardin - 1977
  3. Deva Premal and Miten - Om Asatoma
  4. Mirabai Ceiba - Ong Namo (Putumayo Version) (Divine Wisdom)
  5. DJ Drez - Floating Sweetness
  6. 9Bach - Cariad Cyntaf (First Love)
  7. Sona Jobarteh - Saya (Loss/Passing Away)
  8. Stevin McNamara - Moon Magic (Chandra) (Part II)
  9. Balla Tounkara - Yarabi
  10. Sarah Tavares - Exala
  11. Sean Johnson & The Wild Lotus Band - Ramachandra
  12. Ara Dinkjian - Offering
  13. Geoffrey Oryema - Makambo
  14. Kelsang Chukie Tethong - A Prayer to Dispel Sickness and Harms
  15. Tiny Island - Le Valse Petit (The Little Waltz)
Weight: 90 grams
Dimensions total package: 14.5 cm x 12.5 cm x 0.5 cm
Material: cd
Certification: None
Country of origin: United States
0 stars based on 0 reviews